h1

New Projects

January 21, 2009

picture-002

picture-004

picture-003

picture-001

These are pictures of my two latest projects.  The hat I made with HomeSpun so it feels great.  I think I’m going to give it to my mom.  That blue color really looks good on her.  The little bear, Bearnard, was my first attempt at making a toy.  I think he turned out ok.  However, I have to keep him for myself because I just love him so much!!  I plan to try another one soon.  I have one project lined up ahead of my next toy.  A hat for my dad!

One comment

  1. You need to open a shop on etsy.com these are great projects.



Leave a Reply

