h1

Condo Garden

May 1, 2008

new after

I’ve just planted all the containers on the patio of my condo in Midtown Atlanta.  My husband and I are toying with the idea of selling it and wanted the outside to look more welcoming.  Here are the before pictures.

And of course the after pictures would not move to the bottom of this post for some reason so they are the first ones you see.  My neighbor planted the three containers next to her door.  They are the ones in the before pictures with flowers in them. 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

