h1

Gloveletts!

March 14, 2008

gloveletts-053.jpggloveletts-052.jpg

How cute are these little hand warmers?!  I’m so proud!  Don’t you love the little flowers with the button centers?  I crocheted them yesterday but with one fatal mistake.  I ran out of yarn halfway through the second glove so, I went and bought more but, it was  a different dye lot.  Bummer!!   So, half of one glove and the two flowers are both slightly off color-wise.  Sad huh?

Well, that’s ok…I’ll just make some new ones!  Hahaha small successes in learning to read patterns!

2 comments

  1. Dont be jealous y’all I snagged those 😛


  2. Pretty! I like the buttons for the center of the flowers. Those will keep your wrists mice and warm!



Leave a Reply

